Christmas is coming, christmas is coming!

A Christmas Carol

While watching football this weekend, I saw that best buy started rolling out the “Everyone needs a 42inch plasma for christmas!” pitch. Me, well, I agree, but thats not why I’m excited about Christmas.

I’m excited because that means its now okay to again listen to Vince Guaraldi 24×7! Wohoo!

Also seeing any great Christmas plays as can be afforded. This christmas I’ll be going to the John Pizzarelli (heh, I said Pizza) Quartet at the Benaroya Hall, I’m also thinking about White Christmas at the 5th Ave theater, but I’m still up in the air on that one.

I’m unaware of any really good christmas shows coming to town this year, if you know any, leave some comments, I’m not very good at scouring this internet thingy for local information.

Leave a Reply

